About the department – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

MCC > About the department

About the department

Department of Media, Cognition and Communication explores the basic conditions for human cognition and communication as expressed in different institutions and media during changing historical and societal circumstances.

Research sections

Media, Cognition and Communication is divided into four research sections: