Management – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

MCC > About the department > Management

Management

Head of department

Maja Horst
Office: 14-3-41
Phone:(+45) 35 32 88 53
Phone (secretariat):(+45) 35 32 81 00
Email: horst@hum.ku.dk

Deputy head of department

Thor Grünbaum
Office: 15b-2-03
Phone: (+45) 35 32 88 57
Email: tgr@hum.ku.dk 

Head of studies

Henrik Søndergaard
Office: 14-3-19
Telefon: (+45) 35 32 81 28
Email: henriks@hum.ku.dk

Head of administration

Camilla Jane Randerson
Office: 14-3-43
Phone: +45 353-28125
Email: cra@hum.ku.dk


Expanded management group

Head of Film, Media and Communication Section

Anne Jerslev
Office: 14-4-13
Phone: (+45) 35 32 81 11
Email:  jerslev@hum.ku.dk

Head of Philosophy Section

Klemens Kappel
Office: 16-1-30
Phone: +45 353-28856 / +45 26194318
Email: kappel@hum.ku.dk

Head of Education Section

Trine Øland
Office: 15B-2-13
Phone: +45 35 32 88 89 /( +45) 27 18 73 68
Email: troeland@hum.ku.dk

Head of Rhetoric Section

Lisa Villadsen
Office: 16-1-43
Phone: +45 35 32 88 85
Email: lisas@hum.ku.dk

Head of Center for Subjectivity Research

Dan Zahavi
Office: 25.5.28
Phone: +45 353-28690
Email: dza@hum.ku.dk

Chairman of study board

Hanne Roer
Office: 16.1.33
Phone: +45 35 32 94 32
Email: roer@hum.ku.dk