Management – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Media, Cognition and Communication > About the Department > Management

Head of Department

Maja Horst
Karen Blixens Vej 4
Dk-2300 Copenhagen S
Office: 14-3-41
Phone: +45 353-28853
Phone (Secretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: horst@hum.ku.dk

Deputy Head of Department

Thor Grünbaum
Karen Blixens Vej 4
Dk-2300 Copenhagen S
Office: 15b-2-03
Phone: +45 353-28857
Phone (Secretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: tgr@hum.ku.dk

Head of Studies

Henrik Søndergaard
Karen Blixens Vej 4
2300 København S
Kontor: KUA, 14-3-19
Telefon: +45 35 32 81 28
Telefon (Sekretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: 
henriks@hum.ku.dk

Head of Administration

Camilla Jane Randerson
Karen Blixens Vej 4
Dk-2300 Copenhagen S
Office: 14-3-43
Phone: +45 353-28125
Phone (Secretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: cra@hum.ku.dk

Expanded management group

Head of Film, Media and Communication Section

Anne Jerslev
Karen Blixens Vej 4
2300 København S
Kontor: 14-4-13
Telefon: +45 35 32 81 11
Telefon (Sekretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: jerslev@hum.ku.dk

Head of Philosophy Section

Klemens Kappel
Karen Blixens Vej 4
Dk-2300 Copenhagen S
Office: 16-1-30
Phone: +45 353-28856
Phone (Secretariat): +45 353-28100
Mobile: +45 26194318
E-mail: kappel@hum.ku.dk

Head of Education Section

Trine Øland
Karen Blixens Vej 4
Dk-2300 København S
Office: 15B-2-13
Phone: +45 353-28889
Phone (Secretariat): +45 353-28100
Mobile phone: +45 27187368
E-mail: troeland@hum.ku.dk

Head of Rhetoric Section

Lisa Cilladsen
Karen Blixens Vej 4
Dk-2300 København S
Office: 16-1-43
Phone: +45 353-28885
Phone (Secretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: lisas@hum.ku.dk

Chairman of the Study Board

Hanne Roer
Karen Blixens Vej 4
2300 København S
Kontor: KUA, 16.1.33
Telefon: +45 35 32 94 32
Telefon (Sekretariat): +45 353-28100
E-mail: roer@hum.ku.dk

Head of Center for Subjectivity Research

Dan Zahavi
Njalsgade 140-142
Dk-2300 Copenhagen S
Office: 25.5.28
Phone: +45 353-28690
Phone (Reception desk): +45 353-28680
E-mail: dza@hum.ku.dk