Management Contacts – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Department of Media, Cognition and Communication > Contact Us > Management Contacts

Management Contacts

Dansk udgave her

Head of Department, Maja Horst

KUA2, Building: 14-3-41

E-mail: horst@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 88 53

Deputy Head of Department, Thor Grünbaum 

Associate Professor

KUA2, Building: 16-1-25

E-mail: tgr@hum.ku.dk  

Phone: +45 35 32 88 57

Associate Professor, Henrik Søndergaard

KUA2, Building: 14-3-19

E-mail: henriks@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 81 28

Department Administrator, Camilla Jane Randerson

KUA2, Building: 14-3-43

E-mail: cra@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 81 25


Head of Section, Film, Media and Communication, Professor Anne Jerslev

KUA2, Building: 14-4-13

E-mail: jerslev@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 81 11

Head of Section of Philosophy, Klemens Kappel

KUA2, Building: 16-1-30

E-mail: kappel@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 88 56

Head of section of education, Trine Øland

KUA2, Building: 15B-2-13

E-mail: troeland@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 88 89

Head of Studies, Professor Lisa Storm Villadsen

KUA2, Building: 15B-2-19

E-mail: lisas@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 88 85

Section of Rhetoric, associate professor Hanne Roer

KUA2, Building: 15B-2-22

E-mail: roer@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 35 32 94 32

Head of Center for Subjectivity Research, Dan Zahavi

Njalsgade 140-142, 2300 København S

KUA, Building: 25-528

E-mail: dza@hum.ku.dk

Phone: +45 32 32 86 90