Editorial Board – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

MCC > Research > Journal of Media, Cognition and Communication > Editorial Board

Journal of Media, Cognition and Communication

Editorial Board – August 2016

Department

Professor Stig Hjarvard: stig@hum.ku.dk

Editorial assistant Kathrine Mørch Groth: xsq168@hum.ku.dk

Editorial assistant Madeline Luidor Heltberg: rlm396@alumni.ku.dk

Philosophy:

Associate Professor Sabrina Ebbersmeyer: rtg643@hum.ku.dk

PhD fellow Josefine Lomholt Pallavicini: pallavicini@hum.ku.dk

Film and Media Studies:

Associate Professor Kjetil Sandvik sandvik@hum.ku.dk

Postdoc Deniz Neriman Duru: deniz.duru@hum.ku.dk

PhD fellow Petar Mitric: xmd999@hum.ku.dk

Rhetoric:

Professor Christian Erik J Kock: kock@hum.ku.dk

Part-time Lecturer Thea Sejr: czr674@hum.ku.dk

Education:

Associate Professor Bolette Moldenhawer: bolettem@hum.ku.dk

PhD fellow Malene Kubstrup Nelausen: cgp562@hum.ku.dk