Foundations of Evaluative Criteria in Rhetorical Criticism

Sune Holm Pedersen defends his PhD thesis.

Abstract (UK) & Resumé (DK) - pdf

Assessment Committee

  • Associate Professor Hanne Roer, chairman (University of Copenhagen)
  • Professor Jean Goodwin (North Carolina State University)
  • Professor Jens E. Kjeldsen (University of Bergen)

Moderator of defence

  • Associate Professor Lisa Villadsen (University of Copenhagen)

Copies of the thesis will be available for consultation before the defence at the following three places:

  • At the Information Desk of Copenhagen University Library, South Campus
  • In Reading Room East of the Royal Library (the Black Diamond)
  • At Department of Media, Cognition and Communication, Karen Blixens Vej 8, 2300 Copenhagen S